Warning: preg_match(): Unknown modifier '-' in /home/customer/www/staging.corjl.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/inc/absolute-links/absolute-links.class.php on line 186
If I delete a design in my Corjl account that a customer has purchased, will they still have access to the design? - Corjl

If I delete a design in my Corjl account that a customer has purchased, will they still have access to the design?

If I delete a design in my Corjl account that a customer has purchased, will they still have access to the design?

Deleting a design in your Corjl account will not affect your customers. They will still have access to the design they purchased.
Français